Our recommendations are independently selected and dentist-approved. We may earn a commission if you buy something. Why trust us?

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review

Oral-B Pro 1000

Our Verdict

5 Star Rating

The Pro 1000 is a good electric toothbrush.

It provides a great clean of the teeth and is pretty reasonable value for money.

The rechargeable battery only offers around 10 days of use on a single charge, which isn’t great.

And unfortunately, although it has a pressure sensor, it is not visible. This means it is not all that obvious when activated. 

For these reasons, the Smart 2000 is our pick over and above the Pro 1000. 

Pros

  • Single cleaning mode making it easy to use
  • Timer and pacer encourage brushing for the recommended time
  • Pressure sensor reduces brush movements when brushing too hard
  • Good value for the features on offer
  • American Dental Association (ADA) approved

Cons

Where to buy the Oral-B Pro 1000

You can buy the Pro 1000 from Amazon and Walmart to name just a couple of stockists.

It’s always worth checking eBay too.

Consider these other brushes

If I were buying a brush today, the Oral-B Smart 2000 would be my choice.

It’s affordable with the features you need. It is our number 1 choice for the best electric toothbrush.

It is the Pro 1000, but a bit better, making for a more complete package.

Do make sure you use the correct brushing technique to gain maximum benefit from it.

Our guide to taking care of your teeth shows you all of the important things you need to know, irrespective of the toothbrush you use.

Our Choice
Oral-B Smart 2000 Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush
Oral-B Pro 1000 Electric Toothbrush with Brush Head, White
Brush Name
Oral-B Smart 2000
Oral-B Pro 1000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
5/5
4/5
Price
CDN$ 89.99
CDN$ 67.40
Prime
Our Choice
Oral-B Smart 2000 Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush
Brush Name
Oral-B Smart 2000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
5/5
Price
CDN$ 89.99
Prime
Oral-B Pro 1000 Electric Toothbrush with Brush Head, White
Brush Name
Oral-B Pro 1000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
4/5
Price
CDN$ 67.40
Prime

Video Review

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review

Oral-B Pro 1000 in-depth review

The Pro 1000 is a good value and satisfactory electric toothbrush. 

It is certainly more of an entry level toothbrush within the Oral-B range. There are many more brushes that offer extra features and a higher price tag.

The 1000 offers a lovely balance of features for the price, but isn’t quite perfect.

Variants of this toothbrush

At the time of review, there are at least 4 different variants of the Pro 1000.

Technically they are all the same. No particular variant cleans the teeth better.

What differs is the handle colour and the box contents.

There is the single handled unit that comes in the following colour options:

  • White
  • Black
  • Pink

There is too the dual handled unit (twin pack) that includes

  • 1 x Black and 1 x white brush handle

The single handle units include the 1 x brush handle, 1 x head and 1x charger. The twin pack has 2 of each item included.

It is worth noting that both the black and pink variants actually have a white coloured base to them. Therefore the whole unit is not black or pink. The images best demonstrate this.

The pink comes with a white coloured brush head and the black comes with a black brush head.

With all colour variants, a white charging stand is provided.

The black and white handles have a light grey coloured grip panel on the front of the handle. This is white in colour on the pink variant.

It is possible that other colour variants will be introduced or made available.

Oral-B Pro 1000 color options

What’s in the box?

  • 1 x Oral-B Pro 1000 brush handle
  • 1 x CrossAction brush head
  • 1 x White charging stand
  • Documentation
Oral-B Pro 1000 Box Contents

Key Features

  • Oral-B 3D movement cleaning system (Oscillating-Rotating-Pulsating)
  • Rechargeable battery
  • 1 cleaning mode (Daily Clean)
  • Pressure sensor (not visible)
  • 2 minute timer including quadpacer
  • 10 day battery life

Design, usability, clean & general use

The Pro 1000 comes packaged in a slim and typically Oral-B looking box.

It grabs the eye and details what you get included. It also highlights that a timer is built-in.  This is an essential feature of any good electric toothbrush. Aside from that, you don’t learn much more about the brush. It doesn’t tell you how many modes it has or how long the battery lasts for example.

It is nice to see that Oral-B have opted for a cardboard tray inside the box rather than polystyrene. It is better for the environment and recyclable at least. 

You don’t get much included, but all you need. I like it because it means you and I are not left with items we won’t actually use. 

Oral-B Pro 1000 with retail box

But, the downside is that a little extra added value. I would have welcomed a second brush head or a travel case. I think most of us would make good use of these.

This is by no means a deal breaker. I think the travel case would have been a particular bonus and clinched this as a must buy for many people. Many of us do spend nights away where we need to take our toothbrush. Without it, we have to buy or find some other solution to protect the head and handle when in our travel bags.

All that said, it is rare to find a toothbrush around this price point that comes with a travel case included, made by the leading brands at least.

The Pro 1000 is designed like most other electric toothbrushes, with a tall cylindrical handle. Actually, it is not perfectly round, it is slightly thicker than it is wide.

On top of the handle is where the brush head sits. Everything is fairly standard. It still feels solid and well built.

It measures 7.68 inches tall (with the brush head attached), 0.98 inches wide, and 1.14 inches thick. The total weight is 4.3oz.

Compared to previous and some existing Oral-B models, the design of the handle is actually a little different. Its styling is in line with the Oral-B Smart 2000.

Some might argue it looks cleaner, more modern and minimal.

Oral-B Pro 1000 in the hand

What stands out is the lack of grips on the brush handle. Many other Oral-B models have a large rubber grip to help keep a secure hold in hand. Cheaper handles tend to have this on the front, and premium models like the Genius series, on the back.

Although the top of the line iO series has no rubber grips at all (aside from the buttons).

There are no large rubber grips on the Pro 1000, be that on the front or back of the brush handle.

The only grip on the front is the oval panel on the front of the handle that includes the power button.

The back of the handle does have a series of small dimples, which do provide a bit of additional grip to the fingertip. They are quite subtle and run the length of the handle. They help but are not quite as tactile and effective as the raised plastic ridges you get on the previous iteration of the Pro 1000 or Smart 3000 for example.

Back of Oral-B Pro 1000

As a consequence of this change, the handle is easier to wipe clean. Toothpaste residue can build up on the rubber grips of other handles and be harder to remove. More durable and lower maintenance are arguably benefits as a consequence.

The variants section of this review lists the different colour options available for the Pro 1000. Shown in the hands-on images throughout this review is the white variant.

Looking at the front of the brush handle, within the upper half, there is the aforementioned oval shaped panel. It is a light grey colour on this variant and is a rubber/silicone material. It helps provide some security in hand.

Within this panel is the power button.

There is a concave shape to the button which means it is easy to detect with the fingertip and in hand, the thumb naturally falls to this position.

Printed on the button is a power icon, it is white in colour and stands just enough from the panel in which it is placed.

There is a real minimal look to this handle overall. 

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 1

In the lower third of the handle is a battery status LED. The LED will flash red when the battery inside the handle is low and it flashes green when being recharged.

The rechargeable battery sealed inside the handle offers 10 days of battery life on a full charge.

Underneath this is an Oral-B and Braun logo that are grey in colour.

On the base of the handle is a recess into which the protuberance on the charging stand fits. Some regulatory information is printed here too.

The handle does stand upright on a flat surface.

Another small thing to note is on the back of the handle towards the bottom are 2 raised dots. They look a bit odd or out of place. But these are quite clever in what they do. If the brush is laid on a worktop, they reduce the chance of the brush rolling around, keeping it face up.

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 2

Extending from the top of the handle is a metal shaft. 

This is connected to the powerful motor inside the handle and is what causes the brush head to oscillate, rotate and pulsate when connected.

Supplied in the box is a single CrossAction brush head.

This pushes onto that metal shaft and pulls off when you want to remove it. No twisting or locking into place is required.

The small round head does an excellent job of cleaning the teeth. It is able to reach the back of the mouth and very effectively remove plaque, bacteria and debris off the teeth and from the gumline. After every use my teeth felt lovely and clean.

The CrossAction head has bristles angled at 16 degrees, which gives it quite a unique look, but also helps make it very effective.

It is one of a range of small round interchangeable brush heads that Oral-B offers for their electric toothbrushes.

Other styles of brush heads, which are compatible with the 1000 include:

  • FlossAction
  • Precision Clean
  • Sensitive
  • Pro GumCare
  • Deep Sweep
  • 3D White

CrossAction along with the Pro GumCare/Sensitive are my top recommendations. To find out why and learn more about the differences between each, do take a look at our best Oral-B brush head guide.

I wish to mention also that the CrossAction brush head supplied with the 1000 has what are known as CleanMaximizer bristles.

Basically, this is a new name for fading indicator bristles. They alert you when you need to replace the brush head.

These are the green coloured bristle tufts. On most CrossAction heads, without CleanMaximizer bristles, these are blue in colour.

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 3

If you are not already aware, it is important to replace a brush head every 3 months on average, sooner if the bristles are showing obvious signs of wear.

Whilst some heads will look well used after this time, they can almost look as good as new. But, the tips of the bristles will have become worn during this time as they pass over the teeth and gums.

Using for longer than 3 months can potentially lead to them doing more damage than good and not cleaning the teeth as well.

It is easy to forget when you last replaced the head, so what happens is that over a period of approximately 3 months, the green bristles on the head are dyed yellow to indicate the brush head requires changing. If you see lots of yellow bristles, replace the head.

And if possible recycle your used brush head. In fact, recycle all your oral care items. 

To actually use the Pro 1000 all you need do is press the power button on the brush handle once and it will launch into the ‘Daily Clean’ cleaning mode.

Oral-B Pro 1000 power button

The button itself requires a fairly firm press. It isn’t too soft or too hard. You get an obvious feedback through the finger and it makes a reassuring ‘clicking’ sound when pressed.

The Pro 1000 has just 1 cleaning/brushing mode. It is the default mode available on all Oral-B electric toothbrushes.

This mode is called ‘Daily Clean’.

It is the standard mode for daily cleaning.

Don’t worry or overthink the need for extra brushing modes. For the vast majority of people, additional modes are not required or recommended. 

Selecting a different mode (if it were available) is not going to fundamentally change the cleaning results you get.

But, if I were to specifically recommend or would like to see an extra mode on the Pro 1000 it would be ‘Sensitive’.

This is a more gentle (slower) mode that provides a thorough clean of the teeth. This is available on other brushes in the Oral-B range. For example more premium models like the Smart 2000.

Our Oral-B cleaning modes article explains the different modes available on different Oral-B handles, should you be keen to learn more.

New electric toothbrush users might find daily clean a little intense to begin with. Usually, after a couple of weeks, you will get used to or desensitize to the power.

Daily Clean will provide a good clean to the teeth and gums if the brush is used correctly. 

Even with those brushes offering many more cleaning modes, my go to mode is always Daily Clean.

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 4

Coupled with the small round brush head, the clean feels invigorating and deep. After every use my mouth feels much cleaner than when I began brushing. The small head also makes it very easy to move around the mouth and clean all of the surfaces. Even the tightest spots, such as the very back teeth feel accessible.

A single press of the power button will turn the brush on. A second press will turn the toothbrush off.

The power button serves no other purpose, there is no need for it to do so.

When using the Pro 1000, the built-in timer and pacer are activated once the power button is pressed.

The timer and pacer are included to help encourage you and me to brush for the dentist recommended 2 minutes.

This has been found to be the optimum amount of time for achieving clean teeth and gums.

During a 2 minute clean the idea is that you spend 30 seconds cleaning each section (quadrant) of the mouth.

Those 4 sections are, upper right, upper left, lower right, and lower left.

At the 30 second intervals, the brush will provide an audible warning via a slight pause in the brush motor. You will also notice a change in the brushing sensation too. This is your cue to change the quadrant you are brushing. 

Once the 2 minutes are up, 3 brief pauses in the brush motor will be heard and felt. Unlike many other electric toothbrushes, the Pro 1000 does not automatically turn itself off after the 2 minutes have passed. It continues to operate until you turn the brush off. There is no option to have it turn itself off automatically.

This timer and pacer are what we consider essential to a good electric toothbrush. They can make a significant difference to the way we brush and ultimately our long term oral health.

Also built into the Pro 1000 is a pressure sensor. But, unlike many other Oral-B toothbrushes, this is not a visible pressure sensor.

It is more useful than you might think, particularly if you are new to electric toothbrushes. 

Brushing the teeth and gums with too much force can be damaging long term. The pressure sensor is designed to help prevent long term damage.

The Pro 1000 has an oscillating-rotating brush head, but also has an extra motion called pulsations, which helps achieve the thorough clean.

When the handle detects excess force is being used, it stops the delivery of the pulsations to the brush head, leaving just the oscillating and rotating action active.

When the pressure is relieved the pulsations begin again.

Although this is a useful feature to have, the difficulty is that it can be difficult to know when the sensor is active. You may be able to detect the different brushing sensation and possibly a slight change in the sound the brush produces. But, these are not obvious. So you don’t easily know when you are doing it wrong.

Most other Oral-B brushes have a visible pressure sensor that lights up red to alert you. The red light is more obvious because you catch sight of it.

Or in the case of many Sonicare toothbrushes, the handle generates a different vibration pattern when the sensor is activated and continues until such time as the pressure is reduced. You don’t get that with the Pro 1000.

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 5

The 1000 is the first brush in the Oral-B range (at the time of review) to offer a pressure sensor, but it is too the only one not to be visible. The Smart 2000 is the next brush within the Oral-B range to have a pressure sensor, and that is visible.

We feel a pressure sensor is one of the essential features of a good electric toothbrush, but the one in the Pro 1000 doesn’t quite come up to the standard and expectations we have. Definitely worth having, but not ideal. 

When it comes to dental advice and information on how to take care of your teeth, the American Dental Association (ADA) is one of the leading bodies.

Therefore you gain extra peace of mind and reassurance in knowing that the Pro 1000 has achieved the ADA’s Seal of Acceptance.

The association awards products this seal when they are proven to be safe and when they have shown efficacy in removing plaque and helping prevent and reduce gingivitis. 

The Canadian Dental Association have a similar scheme. The Pro 1000 has not specifically been awarded their ‘Approved’ status, other Oral-B products with the same cleaning action have.  I suspect this is because the brush has not been submitted for review, like other models.

As you might expect, the Pro 1000 toothbrush handle is water resistant. 

Whilst Oral-B does not specifically state in the manual not to use it when bathing, it should be fine to use in the shower, but do avoid submerging it in the bath for example. A rinse under the tap etc is fine too. 

Do be sure to keep the charging stand away from water.

The Pro 1000 is a good electric toothbrush and it is a great option for both new and experienced electric toothbrush owners. However, it might not be for everyone. And for this reason Oral-B offers a 60 day money back guarantee that you can take advantage of if you are not happy for any reason. 

If you keep the brush, which I suspect you will, it is then supported by a 2 year warranty, should something, unfortunately, go wrong. 

Summary of design, usability, clean & general use

  • Minimal, clean design
  • Not as much grip as some other models
  • A small oval rubber panel around the power button provides some in hand grip
  • Dimpled texture to the back of the handle
  • Available in various colours
  • Solid and well built
  • 1 cleaning mode (daily clean)
  • Cleans the teeth really well
  • Built-in 2 minute timer and 30 second pacer
  • 1 x CrossAction brush head supplied 
  • Other brush head styles are available separately
  • Built-in pressure sensor but it is not visible – difficult to tell when activated
  • Rechargeable battery built-in
  • Water resistant
  • 60 day money back guarantee
  • 2 year warranty 

Battery life

Sealed inside the handle of the Pro 1000 is a rechargeable battery.

Somewhat surprisingly it is a Nickel Metal Hydride (NiMH) battery as opposed to a Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion) battery that is now found in most electric toothbrushes.

I suspect this might have something to do with cost, the NiMH being more cost effective than the Li-Ion. Truthfully, it is not a big issue, providing it gives good battery life.

Now, battery life and what is good is subjective, but personally, I think it is reasonable to expect a battery to nowadays at least last 2 weeks on a full charge.

Whilst few of us will need it to last this long all the time, I like the idea of being able to go on vacation etc without having to worry about taking a charger.

Across all the brushes I have tested, I would have said this was the minimum average, with 3+ weeks being more common.

Unfortunately, the Pro 1000 offers just 10 days of battery life.

Oral-B pro 1000 on charging stand

Oral-B is not particularly forthcoming with how much life you should expect to get from it. I suspect this is because 10 days is considered quite low by many people.

If you don’t travel frequently or travel for shorter periods, this battery life may well be a non issue. I know many people recharge/top up their toothbrush after every use. This is fine, but not everyone is able or wishing to do this.

Based on a 2 minute clean, I was able to complete 21 brushing sessions on a full charge. This is equivalent to 10.5 days of use.

The Lithium-Ion batteries Oral-B uses in models like the Smart 2000, Pro 3000, etc are claimed as offering 14+ days on a single charge. In my testing, I have achieved up to 20 days. They do appear to perform a little better.

This battery in the Pro 1000 is not user-replaceable and is recharged via the supplied charging stand.

The white coloured stand is a little thicker and wider than the handle itself and has a protuberance on the top, which aligns with a recess found in the base of the Pro 1000’s handle.

Hardwired into the charging stand is a 2 pin power adapter. The power cord is approx 3 ft/36 inches in length.

Connect the adapter to the outlet on the wall, sit the 1000 on the stand and it will begin charging.

It can take up to 22 hours to charge the brush fully.

When on the stand, the battery status indicator on the front of the brush handle will flash green.

If the battery is completely flat it can take up to 30 minutes or so for it to begin flashing.

Once fully charged, the light will stop flashing and turn itself out.

Oral-B Pro 1000 Review 6

Electronic circuits in the charger and toothbrush prevent the battery from being overcharged. So, if the brush is left on the charger for extended periods of time, you don’t need to worry.

When in use, the battery icon will flash red if the battery is getting low.

You should still be able to complete a couple of brushing sessions, even when the battery is low, before it runs out completely. However, as the power decreases the brush head movements may reduce too. 

For those who do travel, the provided charging stand supports 110-130v. This means that should you need to take the charging stand with you, you may need a voltage and plug adapter too, subject to where you are travelling. This would be the case if you were going to a European country for example.

Summary of battery life

  • Built-in rechargeable NiMH battery (not user removable)
  • Claimed battery life of 10 days weeks
  • Achieved a maximum of 10.5 days in my hands-on testing
  • Supplied with a charging stand
  • Takes up to 22 hours to charge fully
  • Flashing green LED when the battery is charging
  • Flashing green LED will stop when the battery is fully recharged
  • Flashing red LED when the battery is low
  • Can be left on the stand
  • Stand supports 110-130v

Price & where to buy

I have included links to buying options here at the start of the review.

In the section below, I discuss the price more generally and in relation to similar products.

The recommended retail price of the Oral-B Pro 1000 is around CDN$80-100.

Based on this price alone, in truth, this is not the best price for an electric toothbrush, but it is by no means the worst.

I don’t think you should pay this price if you can help it though. It is a little overpriced given what other brushes you can get and the deals that exist.

Whilst it is always subject to change, as a general rule, you can typically get at least 20% off the retail price of an electric toothbrush. This is common across most major electric toothbrush brands. It is as if the retail prices are intentionally high. This means the average selling price should be more around CDN$64-80.

I actually purchased this for $65.

Here at Electric Teeth we like to give a bit of a benchmark of the ownership costs and we do this over 3 years.

Assuming you replace the brush head every 3 months as advised, you will pay a further CDN$88 for replacement brush heads. On average a replacement head is $8 each.

Add this to the CDN$65 purchase price and you have an outlay of CDN$153 over 3 years or to put it another way a cost of CDN$0.14 per day.

This price does exclude the cost of water, toothpaste and electric to charge it. This price also works on some assumptions, but you get a rough idea.

The slightly more premium Smart 2000 comes in at $0.15 per day. For the extra, you get twice the battery life and a visible pressure sensor as well as an extra cleaning mode.

The Sonicare equivalent, the ProtectiveClean 4100 costs around $0.19 per day.

Ultimately the brush is only worth what you are prepared to pay for it, but given the other options out there and all the other brushes I have used, this is most certainly a fair price.

Please note that all prices quoted are approximates and will vary based on location, supplier and time of purchase.  These figures were correct at the time of writing and should not be relied upon as hard fact, but used as a guide during your decision process.

Summary of price & where to buy

  • List of buying options included here
  • Recommended retail price of CDN$80-100
  • The average selling price of around $64-80
  • Replacement brush heads cost $8 each on average
  • Works out at CDN$0.14 per day over 3 years

Reliability & long term use

None of the brushes we test here at Electric Teeth go through specialist machines for drop tests or reliability trials. We do not have such equipment.

We put them through the life test.

We use them, look at them in detail and compare them to the competition.

Oral-B have developed a pretty strong reliability over the years they have been making brushes and we find the failure rate to be low.

The Pro 1000 handle does have a newer chassis, which at the time of review is a little less tried and tested. But, they have also removed the larger rubber grips found on previous iterations which has been known to wear and peel from the handle in odd cases.

I have no overarching concerns about the reliability of this toothbrush.

Should it fail and the fault is as a result of parts or workmanship rather than user damage then it will be covered under the warranty.The standard warranty or guarantee if you prefer runs for 2 years/24 months from the date of purchase, this is on top of the 60 day money back guarantee offered.

Conclusion

In all honesty, the Pro 1000 is a solid performing electric toothbrush. 

It does the fundamental job of cleaning the teeth well.

It is also affordable and I couldn’t fault you for seriously considering it.

But, the Smart 2000 from Oral-B is a more sensible purchase in my opinion.

The Smart 2000 offers around twice the battery life, a visible pressure sensor and at least 1 extra cleaning mode.

Together these things make it a better toothbrush for new and existing electric brush users alike.

It will cost a little more, but this cost isn’t all that significant when spread over the life of the toothbrush.

Our Choice
Oral-B Smart 2000 Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush
Oral-B Pro 1000 Electric Toothbrush with Brush Head, White
Brush Name
Oral-B Smart 2000
Oral-B Pro 1000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
5/5
4/5
Price
CDN$ 89.99
CDN$ 67.40
Prime
Our Choice
Oral-B Smart 2000 Electric Rechargeable Toothbrush
Brush Name
Oral-B Smart 2000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
5/5
Price
CDN$ 89.99
Prime
Oral-B Pro 1000 Electric Toothbrush with Brush Head, White
Brush Name
Oral-B Pro 1000
Customer Rating
Electric Teeth Rating
4/5
Price
CDN$ 67.40
Prime

Size Guide

  • Height (without head) – 19.5cm/7.68 inches
  • Height (with head) – 23.2cm/9.13 inches
  • Width – 2.5cm/0.98 inches
  • Thickness – 2.9cm/1.14 inches
  • Weight (without head) – 118g/4.1oz
  • Weight (with head) – 123g/4.3oz

All are approximates

Noise

  • 75dB

FAQ

  • Is the Pro 1000 an oscillating brush?
    • Yes, with Oral-B 3D motion that oscillates, rotates and pulsates.
  • What brushing/cleaning modes are available?
  • What brush head does Pro 1000 come with and what alternative ones can be used?
    • 1 x CrossAction brush head is are supplied with the Oral-B Pro 1000.
    • Oral-B primarily offers a total of 6 different brush heads, each of which can be purchased separately and used with this toothbrush. Those options are:
      • CrossAction
      • FlossAction
      • 3D White
      • Pro GumCare
      • Sensitive Clean
      • Precision Clean
    • There are some more specialized brush heads available also. You can find out more about them and the standard Oral-B brush heads here
  • Does the Pro 1000 have a pressure sensor?
    • Yes, it does. Although, it is not a visible sensor.
  • Does the Pro 1000 have Bluetooth?
    • No, it does not.
  • Does it come with a travel case?
    • No, a travel case is not included in the box.
  • Does it come with a charger?
    • Yes, a charging station is included with the Pro 1000.
  • How long does the battery last?
    • The battery lasts up to 42 minutes, which if used on the standard daily clean mode is just over 10 days based on 2 cleans per day.
  • Can I use the  Pro 1000 in the shower?
    • Yes. The Pro 1000 is water resistant so if you choose you can use it in the shower. Avoid submerging it in water.
  • Does the Oral-B Pro 1000 come with a warranty & how long is it?

Your Opinions

Do you own or have you used the Oral-B Pro 1000.

Are there certain features that you really like or dislike?

Let us know what you think about this brush and let others who may well be considering purchasing one know your opinions before they do.

About Jon Love

Jon is a leading voice on electric toothbrushes and has been quoted by mainstream media publications for his opinions and expertise.

Having handled & tested hundreds of products there really is very little he does not know about them.

Passionate about business and helping others, Jon has been involved in various online enterprises since the early 2000s.

After spending 12 years in consumer technology, it was in 2014 that he focused his attention on dental health, having experienced first-hand the challenge of choosing a new toothbrush.

Read More

Leave a comment or question